ESKAPE MOUNTAIN LODGE

Residence ESKAPE MOUNTAIN LODGE MEGEVE


The latest creation from Ikone, Eskape chalets offer a timeless blend of modernity and Alpine charm, entirely in keeping with the spirit of Megève.

Logo original eskape

Out of reach of prying eyes, Eskape is a private resort with the highest levels of security. Initially conceived as a hamlet, it offers a fully immersive experience within the private resort, and boasts its own luge track, a dedicated ski shop, an underground car park and a wide range of exclusive services.

Total peace and quiet comes guaranteed.

The residence is composed of two luxurious chalets, and a total of 17 apartments.

Apartment K4

Located at the foot of the slopes in Rochebrune, walking distance from the cable car and the ski school, Eskape chalets enjoy a unique setting and direct access to 445 km of slopes, hiking trails, mountaint pasture farms and sun terraces.

A complete change of scenery.

Apartment S7

The Eskape resort offers 360° views of living tableaux, whether snow-covered or lush and green, from the Rochebrune massifs to Le Jaillet and the Mont d’Arbois. Then there’s the jewel in the crown: Mont Blanc and its much coveted peak.

An interconnected retreat.

Apartment K10

Total immersion in the Alpine landscape.

Dining cook, virtual sports, real sensations (golf simulator…), ski shop, large underground car parks… Five star services à la carte.

ESKAPE MOUNTAIN LODGE

Résidence ESKAPE MOUNTAIN LODGE
MEGEVE


Nouvelle création du groupe Ikone, les deux chalets Eskape marient la modernité au charme alpin traditionnel et intemporel, dans le pur respect de l’esprit megevan.

Logo original eskape

A l’abri des regards indiscrets, Eskape est un domaine privé hautement sécurisé. Pensé comme un hameau, il permet une immersion totale dans l’enceinte du domaine privé, avec sa propre piste de luge, son ski shop particulier, son parking souterrain et ses nombreuses prestations exclusives.

Une promesse de quiétude absolue.

La résidence est composée de deux chalets luxueux, et de 17 appartements au total.

Appartement S6

Situés sur le front de neige de Rochebrune, aux portes du téléphérique et de l’école de ski, les chalets Eskape profitent d’une exposition unique et d’un accès direct aux 445 km de pistes, aux sentiers de randonnées pédestres, aux fermes d’alpages et aux terrasses ensoleillées.

Un dépaysement garanti.

Appartement S7

Le domaine Eskape évolue à 360°, auréolé de tableaux vivants, tantôt enneigés tantôt verdoyants, des massifs de Rochebrune, du Jaillet et du Mont d’Arbois. Joyau de la collection : le Mont-Blanc et sa cime tant convoitée.

Une terre d’évasion interconnectée.

Appartement K10

Une contemplation ascensionnelle et une immersion dans le paysage alpin.

Dining cook, sports virtuels (simulateur de golf…), ski shop, ainsi que parkings souterrains de grandes dimensions… Des services 5 étoiles à la carte.